Contact Us

Sales and Rentals:

William Thompson: 780-474-8082
willie@chieftainequipment.com

Darcy Brennan: 587-873-9554
darcy@chieftainequipment.com

 

North Alberta Sales:

Jeff Friesen: 587-873-2580
jfriesen@chieftainequipment.com

 

BC Sales:

Hugh Porter: 604-657-7167
hugh@lonetrack.ca

 

Parts:

Calgary Location
Jennifer Weisgerber: 403-265-7460
jen@chieftainequipment.com

Edmonton Location
24 Hour Phone – 780-913-1004
780-460-2220
parts@chieftainequipment.com

 

Product Support:

Geoff Wheeliker: 403-896-5607
geoff@chieftainequipment.com

 

Service:

Patrick Clarke: 587-873-7747
pclarke@chieftainequipment.com

To find out more about Chieftan Equipment, see our About Us page.