Contact Us

Sales and Rentals:
William Thompson: 780-474-8082
willie@chieftainequipment.com

Darcy Brennan: 587-873-9554
darcy@chieftainequipment.com

North Alberta Sales:
Jeff Friesen: 587-873-2580
jfriesen@chieftainequipment.com

Equipment Sales:
Jeff Friesen 587-873-2580

BC Sales:
Hugh Porter: 604-657-7167
hugh@lonetrack.ca

Parts:
Calgary/Edmonton Locations
24 Hour Phone – 780-913-1004
parts@chieftainequipment.com

Product Support:
Pete Gerrard – 587-873-1362
pgerrard@chieftainequipment.com

Service:
Patrick Clarke: 587-873-7747
pclarke@chieftainequipment.com

To find out more about Chieftan Equipment, see our About Us page.